Jan 7th Update – If I dont come back today, I never will…

The title should be a giveaway. Nope I haven’t been very well on my resolution per day – it is a lot harder than i expected. I expected things to be a lot easier but a few busy days like the last few days and I fall off the wagon. I havent even made any new resolutions!!!

It is taking me a lot of subduing my

But I need to back me and accept these are temporary glitches and start afresh tomorrow – why tomorrow. Coz today is going to be a crazy day and I am not yet in a place where I can power through a tough day.

Update for Jan 7th on  2017 resolutions

Weight : Lose 10 Kilos by Mar 31st – No loss yet

Book – Read 25 Books by 2017 – Reading a book I need to teach from – really not sure I will finish it though. I am not a non fiction reader

Resolution Jan1st: Veg juice for breakfast – Done – Streak – 7 days

Resolution 2 Jan 2nd : Spend 15 mins a day (on weekdays) cleaning up – This resolution is kicking my backside. You would think getting 15 mins a day will be easy but nope not if you are me.

Resolution 3 Jan 3rd : Make my bed – Done – Streak 5 day.

 

Tomorrow i should be back with a new resolution and getting back on track 🙂

Adios!

Leave a Reply

