And i am back…

So i have been missing – The whole family fell ill and while I attempted to keep to my resolutions – the virus overtook us all and it was not pleasant at all.

The good part is while i didn’t track my resolutions, I did pretty well on some of them – I have actually resumed a lot of physical activity. I even managed to win a bronze in a badminton championship in my apartment complex – I mean its not like the nationals or anything but i am quite kicked about it.

I have also managed to bring a lot of order into my life – I used the Marie Kondo method to clean my cupboard and boy it has changed my life and how. I waste so much less time dressing up and I actually look forward to folding clothes which is usually my nemesis.I also used it to clean my kid’s room and have trained the child on putting back his books and toys and life is so much better.

It’s taking me a lot of courage to come back and admit that I didn’t stick to the challenge but i guess I am back for now starting tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

